Staff & Trustees

Rokeby Museum Staff
Lindsay Houpt-Varner

Lindsay Houpt-Varner, PhD
Executive Director

Tucker Foltz

Tucker Foltz
Education Programs Manager

Joan Gorman

Joan Gorman
Site Coordinator

Board of Trustees for 2024

Joel Loquvam, Chair
Richard Bernstein, Vice Chair
Gary Kling, Treasurer
Matthew DeBlois, Secretary
Catie Camp
Ben Davidson
Elise Guyette
Clark Hinsdale
Mary Sarah Holland
Eliot Lothrop
Will Nash

Kate Schubart
Phil Summers


Catherine Brooks, Director Emerita
Jane Williamson, Director Emerita
JoAnne LaBerge, Trustee Emerita

Board Meetings

Rokeby Museum’s Board of Trustees are held bi-monthly and are open to the public. For more information about attending an upcoming meeting, please email

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
Saturday, November 16, 2024 

Trustees Login